Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I appreciate the service,they make you feel like a valued customer. I would recommend the service to my friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Service department is trustworthy and fair-priced. They stand behind their work? one of the few places I fully trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I’ve been here several times to service my 2001 Yukon, great service so far. Jose Guevara is great .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Great experience buying my zr2 here! I was kept up to date on the order of my truck and the buying process was so easy. The staff is not pushy like other dealers I had gone to. Kevin was amazing throughout the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Great experience buying my zr2 here! I was kept up to date on the order of my truck and the buying process was so easy. The staff is not pushy like other dealers I had gone to. Kevin was amazing throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Son and Jeff were great! They made the process so comforting and quick. We couldn?t be more happy. Just waiting now for Son to order my TrailBoss so excited

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Nice , Clean and friendly ..timely and they even serve hot coffee

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Great service! Professional and courteous! Car was serviced in an efficient manner!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Very good dealership to work with. Vehicle inventory was low, but we were able to put a refundable deposit on an incoming vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

As always, Richard Cabrera in service, is the one to go to for above and beyond customer service. Top notch!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Mike in service was outstanding. He was very thorough and communication was very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

5 Stars to Richard Cabrerra! We've been servicing all our GM vehicles at Martin Chevrolet, even after moving 45 minutes away, years ago. Still worth the drive, to make sure everything gets done right and on time. Richard always provides excellent service and quick turnaround. What I appreciate the most is the honesty and open communication from Richard Cabrerra. Richard is truly a trusted advisor when repairs can run in the thousands of dollars, based on my experience of many years. Thank You, Richard!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I have been going to Rich Cabrera for years and always get excellent service from him, even including some perks for a long-time customer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

M add rtin Chevrolet has a really good service department. I have taken my cars to be serviced and repaired there. The people from Ben the servive manager to Richard the service advisor. To all the other advisors abd people that work in service are all great too. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

Everyone there is great and very professional. I will recommend this dealership to anyone needing service to their vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

As always I am pleased with the service rep that assisted me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Approved in minutes fast and friendly customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

Needed warranry work on my new Yukon. They took their Time to research and find the issue.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Just a fantastic buying experience! Outstanding customer service!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

Awesome service and I will not hesitate to go back

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019

Alvin was excellent. He always does a fantastic job communicating with me on during my vehicle?s service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2019

Martin is the best!! From sales staff to service, there is none better. Martin is a ten out of ten!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Between my wife and I, we have purchased 3 Chevy's from Martin. We have dealt with George Tasker. He doesn't give us the run around, and we have gotten a good price. Also, the service department has always been great. We give Martin 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2018

Jeff was so very helpful. I told him what I was looking for (more room, 4 cylinders, and a great price because i'm cheap). That's what I got. I was done very quickly.. I was surprised about that part. I got a 2019 Chevy equinox. I'm so in love with my baby. Funny because I wouldn't have chosen it for myself. So good job Jeff. Great choice

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2018

Martin Chevrolet diagnosed the problem, in this case the clutch on my Z06, then took immediate action to repair it. I really like Martin Chevrolet. I highly recommend servicing your car here. They don't mess around and give you excuses. It's a business they take seriously.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018

Service Tech, Richard C. was helpful in getting my truck towed in and getting my truck repaired

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2018

Best Chevrolet dealer experience in Southern California!! We bought not one but TWO new Volts!!!! No other dealer could match the deal!!! No pressure, awesome experience!!! No lie!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2018

honest, helpful and knowledgeable: Original deal was as advertised (slight used certified car) But sales rep Jeff Mitchel knew what deals were going on and the new car offered was better fit for me - now I am proud owner of a car I love - thanks to Martin Chevrolet. -

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2018

My experience was excellent! This was my first visit for an oil chance on my truck. I was greeted and treated with such compassion and care that I will definitely return to Martin Chevrolet for my services.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2018

Excellent! Very professional and helpful. Explained everything.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2018

Very professional in the service department. Provided several service options and dint feel like my vehicle was being held hostage.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

Great experience with Jose and his customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

From start to finish everything ran very smoothly I had great help from Luis! he got me what I wanted & now riding around in my amazing car!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2018

excellent customer service ,the repair fellas slept on bringing my car out when it was called out but other than that it was a great experience. ill defenitly be return back.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

I called multiple times while trying to figure out getting car serviced/hours/etc and was treated with upmost courtesy. Every was professional and friendly. The original Chevy dealership had horrible service and will never return there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

Always get good and prompt service at Martin Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2018

Great service, friendly salesman, and very informative with our new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Michelle,Sales Representative at Martin Chevrolet,and The management team at Martin Chevrolet were very helpful with my car buying experience.They did an great job at meeting my needs,both in choice,and price,and in working with me to get the deal done.I will refer both friends and relatives to Michelle,in confidence,knowing that she will do whatever is needed to help that customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

My salesperson at Martin, Michelle, could not have been more responsive or dedicated to making sure I was a satisfied customer. I already knew that I wanted a Bolt EV and what colors, trim and options I wanted. I also had a price from another Chevy dealer, farther from my home and Michelle matched that deal. Michelle understood what kind of customer I was and made sure I first took a test drive and that she personally showed me the features of the car and answered my questions before taking my deposit. Then she got the exact car I wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

I had an excellent experience purchasing my camaro 1ss at Martin Chevrolet with the help of Steve Lavine and other staff. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

The salesman asked what car I wanted to see and took me right to it. The test drive went well, he knew a lot about the complexities of the Volt. It was a better experience than I had anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2016

2013 Spark failed on freeway. Had current to the spark plugs but would not start. Contacted Martin Chevrolet and spoke to Peter Perez who ran my VIN and advised vehicle had a 5-Year powertrain warranty. He was very professional and courteous and advised me that the dealership would attempt to process the repair through warranty. The vehicle was towed to the Hawthorne Blvd facility and was worked on there. Dealership promptly performed analysis and called and advised of the issues. It then proceeded to repair vehicle within a reasonable time-frame. I thank Martin Chevrolet for its professionalism and for following through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

Very satisfied with this dealership, knowledgeable and friendly sales personnel, I was introduced to their service department manager and given a tour of their facility. Overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Very knowledgeable and friendly sales, management and finance staff. I felt very welcomed. It was a relaxed friendly atmosphere all around.No high pressure sales. I got the car and deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

I had a great and efficient eperience at your dealership. Everyone was very professional and I was able to purchase my vehicle without the usual stress of buying a new car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2016

It was a great experience, the team made sure that my car was fixed correctly and that I was happy with the outcome. Great customer care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

I appreciated the friendly reminders regarding my new car service. This is my weekend car so I don't have many miles in it yet. Everyone I had contact with was professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

The person who helped me was great got me in and out.. that's what matters nobody wants to spend all day waiting for there car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2012

When I go to Martin Chevrolet and see Elton in the service department, I always know I will get good, honest service! They do what they tell me they are going to do and advise me on what they find and what needs to be done in the future. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2012

This is a graet dealership;I've been going there for over a year. Ed my service adviser and Edgar my mechanic have always been fair and honest with my repairs. Peter P at the front parts counter is awesome, he always greets me by my name and is great about finding parts for my 1996 K1500. Cindy my cashier is great, always greets me with a smile and a warm welcome. Martin Chevrolet treats me like family and I recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2012

Fred was awesome! He was very friendly and informative. I was not sure what I was looking for when I came in, but he led me in the right direction. I will definitely come back again when I need a new car in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2011

This dealership's staff always seems to go out of their way to be helpful and take care of your problem the first time. No matter what issues I have had in the past, they always take care of them right away. I can't say enough about the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2011

Both of my driver side lock actuators had gone bad with only 28k miles on my Chevy Tahoe and my warranty had just expired. Robert Buhl took the time to explain the situation, review my suv's condition, and did the service free of charge. He even threw in an oil change. I was extremely satisfied with the customer service that I received. I typically do not go to dealership service centers due to some bad experiences in the past but I would highly recommend Martin Chevrolet's service shop if all their service technicians treat customers as Robert Buhl ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2011

I brought my Saturn Vue in for warranty work, Bill Spenser took very good care of me. The work was finished in one day and they even washed my car which was very nice thing to do. Bill Spenser the service person was very helpful and did a very good job. The shuttle driver was also very helpful and pleasent. Thank you all very much. Joseph Semana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2010

I been using Martin Chevrolet for service for years and have always had great service, felt the cost of fixing my car was reasonable. I had promised them many years ago that I would buy my next car from them and I did. I LOVE this dealer. We worked with Ron and Martin when it came to deciding on the car to buy. They were great very patient, great listeners. Really made us feel like they were here to help us one buy a great car and that they WANTED our business. I've been in situations when buying a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2010

Everytime I walk into this Dealership I am greeting with smiling and warm staff. Both the sales department and service department are excellent. I only service my vehicle there. I will be visiting them again soon. I purchased my vehicle there to and the experience was great. I hope to see them again to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2010

I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE. NEEDED A WASHER RECALL SERVICE AND SO OTHER SYSTEMS THAT NEEDED ATTENTION. ALL TOOK PLACE IN A TIMELY MANNER. SERVICE CONTACTS WERE NEAT, WELL SPOKEN, AND GAVE ME ALL THE INFORMATION I NEEDED.I WILL BE BACK. THANK YOU. ROBERT CUSTER 2008 CHEV AVALANCHE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2010

I have been a Martin Chevrolet customer for years. Recently they seem to be a lot more anxious about making money than in the quality of their service. I needed a part for my 2003 Z06 Corvette and was told initially it was going to cost $750 to repair. I had gone online prior to going to the dealer and knew I could get the HUD repaired for about $300. A little later, while the technician was buttoning up my car the Richard the customer service guy came back and let me know the part was only going to cost me about $250 dollars. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2008

I have bought several vehicles from Martin Chevrolet and have nothing but the best exprience from Sales and Service. Deal with Erving in sales and Carl Higgy in Service. Have always been a Chevrolet fan and will continue to buy all my vehicles from Martin Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2008

I have been a Chevrolet owner for about 15 years, having owned 7 vehicles during this time. All my vehicles have been purchased and serviced at Martin Chevrolet. During every purchase and every service visit, I have been treated professionally and courteously and I refer all my friends and family whenever I can. If you are looking for an excellent dealership to do business with, you need look no further than Martin Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review